Black Knight Baseball

CHUCKEY-DOAK HIGH SCHOOL

                           BASEBALL SCHEDULE                    

2020

Coach Jimmy Willett: jimmy.willett@gcstn.org 

DATE

OPPONENT/LOCATION

GAME TIME

BUS LEAVES

MARCH 3, TUESDAY

Scrimmage -  Cherokee AT CDHS

5:00 p.m.

 

March 5,Thursday

Scrimmage – Providence Academy  AT CDHS

5:00 p.m.

 

March 9,MONDAY

University AT CDHS

5:00 p.m.

 

March 10,TUESDAY

at Thomas Stadium - University

5:00 p.m.

 

March 12, Thurs.

Sullivan East High School AT CDHS

5:00 p.m.

 

March 13, Friday

at  Sullivan Central High School 

5:00 p.m.

   3:00 p.m.  

March 16, Monday

West Greene High School  AT CDHS* (Spring Break)

5:00 p.m.

 

March 17, Tuesday

at West Greene High School* (Spring Break)

5:00 p.m.

   carpool

March 19, Thurs.

Volunteer High School AT CDHS (Spring Break)

5:30 p.m.

 

March 20, Friday

at Unicoi County High School (Spring Break)

5:00 p.m.

   3:00 p.m.

March 23, Monday

at  South Greene High School*

5:00 p.m.

   carpool

March 24, Tuesday

South Greene High School AT CDHS*

5:00 p.m.

 

March 26, Thurs.

North Greene High School AT CDHS

5:00 p.m.

 

March 27, Friday

at Sullivan East  

5:00 p.m.

   3:00 p.m.  

March 30, Monday

at Claiborne High School*

5:00 p.m.

   2:30 p.m.

March 31, Tuesday

Claiborne High School AT CDHS*

5:00 p.m.

 

April 2, Thursday

at Cocke County High School 

5:00 p.m.

   3:00 p.m.

April 6, Monday

at Cumberland Gap High School* 

5:00 p.m.

   2:15 p.m.

April 7, Tuesday

Cumberland Gap High School AT CDHS*

5:00 p.m.

 

April 9, Thursday

at North Greene High School

5:00 p.m.

   carpool

April 10, Friday

Unicoi County High School AT CDHS

5:00 p.m.

 

April 13, Monday

at Grainger High School*

5:00 p.m.

   2:45 p.m.

April 14, Tuesday

Grainger High School AT CDHS*

5:00 p.m.

 

April 16, Thursday

at Volunteer High School

5:00 p.m.

   3:00 p.m.

April 17, Friday

at Providence Academy

5:00 p.m.

   3:15 p.m.

April 23, Thursday

Providence Academy AT CDHS

5:00 p.m.

 

April 24, Friday

Sullivan Central High School AT CDHS   SENIOR NIGHT

5:00 p.m.

 

April 27, Monday

at Greeneville high school*

5:00 p.m.

   carpool

April 28, Tuesday

Greeneville High School AT CDHS*                                           

5:00 p.m.