Black Knight Baseball » Black Knight Baseball

Black Knight Baseball



Contact:  Jimmy  Willett  423-823-0130  jimmy.willett@gcstn.org
Assistant Coach: Ryan Tassell 423-798-2636 ryan.tassell@gcstn.org


2019 Baseball Schedule

 

 

Mar. 11, 2019 Mon at North Greene High School 5:00 PM

Mar. 15, 2019 Fri Volunteer High School Varsity Only 6:00 PM

Mar. 18, 2019 Mon at Claiborne High School * 5:00 PM

Mar. 19, 2019 Tue Claiborne High School * 5:00 PM

Mar. 25, 2019 Mon at Grainger High School * 5:00 AM

Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Grainger High School * 5:00 PM

Apr. 1, 2019 Mon Greeneville High School * 5:00 PM

Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at Greeneville High School * 5:00 PM

Apr. 5, 2019 Fri at Cherokee High School Varsity Only 5:30 PM

Apr. 8, 2019 Mon West Greene High School * 5:00 PM

Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at West Greene High School * 5:00 PM

Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Cosby High School Varsity Only 5:00 PM

Apr. 12, 2019 Fri North Greene High School 5:00 PM

Apr. 15, 2019 Mon at Volunteer High School Varsity Only 6:00 PM

Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Cosby High School Varsity Only 5:00 PM

Apr. 19, 2019 Fri at Sullivan Central High School 5:00 PM

Apr. 22, 2019 Mon at Cumberland Gap High School * 5:00 PM

Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Cumberland Gap High School * 5:00 PM

Apr. 29, 2019 Mon at South Greene High School * 5:00 PM

Apr. 30, 2019 Tue South Greene High School * 5:00 PM

 

 

AD: Beth Frye (423)798-2636

Principal: Shelly Smith (423)798-2636